23 February 2018

MS ABDB win third DST Super League

BANDAR SERI BEGAWAN (11 Feb 2018) – MS ABDB grabbed their third DST Super League in three years as Kota Rangers had to be content with the runners-up spot.
The Armymen completed their fixtures this week with a scoreless draw against last season’s runners-up Indera SC at the Hassanal Bolkiah National Stadium.
The one point was enough for MS ABDB to confirm the title where they have amassed 50 points from 20 matches played – four points against second-placed Kota Rangers, who still has a game against MS PDB to play for.

DST SUPER LEAGUE 2017-18 Standings 
1MS ABDB (C)201622719+6250
2Kota Ranger1914415521+3446
6Tebuan Muda205963038−824
7Lun Bawang206594342+123
8MS PDB195682937−821
10Menglait (R)2032151885−6711
11Jerudong (R)2031162660−3410

No comments:

Post a Comment